Structures

From Pixelmon Generations Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The following structures can be found randomly generating in different biomes or towns. Some structures may contain Loot Chests, PokeLoot Chests, and shrines for Legendary Pokémon!

Towns

Name ID Spawn Locations
Pokecentersign.png Pokémon Center towncenter1 Towns
Pokemartsign.png Poké Mart townmart1 Towns
Pokestop.png Poké Stop pokestop Towns

Gyms

Name ID Spawn Locations
ElectricType.png Electric Gym electricgym Near Towns
FireType.png Fire Gym firegym Near Towns
FlyingType.png Flying Gym flyinggym Near Towns
GrassType.png Grass Gym grassgym Near Towns
GrassType.pngBugType.png Grass/Bug Gym grassbuggym Near Towns
GroundType.png Ground Gym groundgym Near Towns
IceType.png Ice Gym icegym Near Towns
PsychicType.png Psychic Gym psychicgym Near Towns
RockType.png Rock Gym rockgym Near Towns
SteelType.png Steel Gym steelgym Near Towns
WaterType.png Water Gym watergym Near Towns

Standalone

Name ID Spawn Locations
Pokecentersign.png PokeCenter poke_center Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Pokemartsign.png PokeMart poke_mart Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Tapu Shrine.png Tapu Shrine tapu_shrine Jungles, Flowery, Mystical, Hills, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Articuno Shrine.png Frozen Shrine ice_shrine Cold
Grid Zapdos Shrine.png Static Shrine lightning_shrine Savannas, Dry, Dead, Mystical, Hills
Grid Moltres Shrine.png Fiery Shrine fire_shrine Dry
Haunted Tower hauntedtower Dead, Mystical, Hills
Grid Kyogre Shrine.png Kyogre Shrine kyogre_shrine Deep Ocean
Grid Groudon Shrine.png Groudon Shrine groudon_shrine Dry
Fungus fungus Mystical, Flowery, Jungles, Dead, Hills
Desert desert Dry
Sand Fort sand_fort Beaches
Swamp Tree swamp_tree Swamps, Dead, Mystical, Hills, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Sky Tower sky_tower Flowery, Dead, Mystical, Hills, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Jungle Pass junglepass Jungles, Dead, Mystical, Hills, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Temple Trap templetrap Mystical, Forests, Dead, Hills, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Abundant Shrine.png Abundant Garden abundant_garden Flowery, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Tao Trio Shrine.png Dragonspiral Tower dragonspiral_tower Hills, Mountainous, Dead, Dry, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Darkrai Altar.png Haunted Mansion haunted_mansion Dead, Mystical, Taigas, Dry, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Regice Shrine.png Regice Shrine regice_shrine Cold, Cold Mountains, Cold Forests
Grid Registeel Shrine.png Registeel Shrine regice_shrine Mountainous, Dead, Mesas, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Regirock Shrine.png Regirock Shrine regirock_shrine Dry, Mesas, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Regidrago Shrine.png Regidrago Shrine regidrago_shrine Dry, Mesas, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Regieleki Shrine.png Regieleki Shrine regieleki_shrine Dry, Mesas, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Rainbow Wing.png Brass Tower brass_tower Plains, Savannas
Grid Lugia Shrine.png Lugia Shrine lugia_shrine Cold, Cold Mountains, Cold Forests
Grid Timespace Altar.png Spear Pillar spearpillar Dead, Mystical, Hills, Cold Mountains, Mountainous Forests, Mountains, Dry, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Grid Celestial Altar.png Celestial Altar celestialaltar Dead, Mystical, Hills, Mountains, Redwoods, Cold Forests, Dry, Plains, Savannas, All Forests
Crystal 1 crystal1 Ultra Desert
Crystal 2 crystal2 Ultra Desert
Crystal Tower crystaltower Ultra Desert
Big Crystal bigcry Ultra Desert
Ultra Ruins ultraruins Ultra Ruin
Ruins Spike ruinsspike Ultra Ruin
Electric Tower electrictower Ultra plant
Purple Tree purpletree Ultra Forest
Ultra Haunted Tower ultrahauntedtower Ultra Swamp
Sea 1 sea1 Ultra Deep Sea
Sea 2 sea2 Ultra Deep Sea
Sea 3 sea3 Ultra Deep Sea